BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Gil Allensworth
Board Chair

Durwood Melvin
Vice Chair 

Vickie Young
Treasurer

Margaret Logan
Secretary


Ericka S. Collins


Debbie Epling


Linda Hair


Dennis Gmerek


Cindi Long


Philip Mason


Allison Molnar


Vickie Reynolds


Carole Anne Taylor

 

STAFF

Jessica Coach
Director of Programs 
jcoach@cumbeecenter.org
Diane Murphy
Finance Manager
dmurphy@cumbeecenter.org
Krista Micek 
Office Manager
kmicek@cumbeecenter.org
 Amanda Williams
Case Manager
awilliams@cumbeecenter.org
Elizabeth Lemacks 
Case Manager / Educator 
elemacks@cumbeecenter.org 
Nami Johnson
Case Manager
njohnson@cumbeecenter.org
Marianne Matos
Counselor
mmatos@cumbeecenter.org
Vianca Anderson
Bilingual Counselor 
vanderson@cumbeecenter.org 
 Jennifer Pearson
Volunteer Coordinator 
jpearson@cumbeecenter.org
Andria Baisley
Community Education Coordinator 
abaisley@cumbeecenter.org
Sherell Ruth 
Rural Service Provider / Case Manager 
sruth@cumbeecenter.org
Shanell Sanders 
Shelter Manager
ssanders@cumbeecenter.org
Chassidy Lusby
Shelter Advocate / Case Manager 
clusby@cumbeecenter.org
Katrina Jamison 
Shelter Advocate / Case Manager
kjamison@cumbeecenter.org
Ana Mireles
Shelter Advocate 

Kay Stallings
Shelter Advocate 

Sara Capel
Shelter Advocate 

Teresa Johnson
Shelter Advocate