Staff and Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Gil Allensworth
Board Chair
Durwood Melvin
Vice Chair 
Vickie Young
Treasurer
Allison Hamilton
Secretary

Debbie Epling

Linda Hair

Dennis Gmerek

Philip Mason

Margaret Logan

Vickie Reynolds

Carole Anne Taylor
STAFF
Jessica Coach
Director of Programs 
jcoach@cumbeecenter.org
Diane Murphy
Finance Manager
dmurphy@cumbeecenter.org
Krista Micek 
Office Manager
kmicek@cumbeecenter.org
Elizabeth Lemacks 
Case Manager 
elemacks@cumbeecenter.org 
Nami Johnson
Lead Case Manager
njohnson@cumbeecenter.org
Marianne Matos
Counselor
mmatos@cumbeecenter.org
Vianca Anderson
Clinical Coordinator 
vanderson@cumbeecenter.org 
 Jennifer Pearson
Volunteer Coordinator 
jpearson@cumbeecenter.org
Andria Baisley
Community Education Coordinator 
abaisley@cumbeecenter.org
Sherell Ruth 
Case Manager 
sruth@cumbeecenter.org
Chassidy Lusby
Case Manager 
clusby@cumbeecenter.org
Teresa Johnson
Residential Advocate